This website uses first and third party cookies (and equivalent technologies) to improve your experience on our site. Necessary cookies ensure that this site functions properly. We also use cookies to analyze how our site performs, understand your preferences and deliver tailored commercial content on this and other sites. For more information about which cookies we use, the information collected and SABIC’s purposes, please see our Cookie Notice. By clicking ‘Accept Cookies’ you agree to the use of such cookies. Alternatively you can manage which cookies are placed on your device by selecting

Manage Cookies

Board of Directors

المهندس/ عبدالرحمن بن أحمد شمس الدين رئيس مجلس الإدارة
المهندس/ سميح بن سليمان الصحفي نائب مجلس الإدارة
الأستاذ/ عبدالله بن عبدالمنعم السنان عضو مجلس الإدارة
المهندس/ عبدالله بن سيف العريفي عضو مجلس الإدارة
الأستاذ/ إبراهيم بن محمد السيف عضو مجلس الإدارة
المهندس / عوض محمد صالح ال ماكر عضو مجلس الإدارة
الأستاذ / خالد بن براهيم الربيعه عضو مجلس الإدارة
المهندس/ محمد بن علي بازيد رئيس الشركة
المهندس/ محمد بن حمزه قنديل المدير المالي- سكرتير مجلس الإدارة